League Contacts

Last updated 14th April 2017

  Canterbury      B  - David Buckman   07737 540608 david.r.buckman@gmail.com
                  GL - Judy Sturrock   01227 722271  sturrockj12@btinternet.com

  Caterham        U+B – Roger LeServe  020 86510063  debbiels27@waitrose.com
                  GH  – Tony Reade     020 86682440  tony.reade@blueyonder.co.uk

  Cheam           U     - Jon Criddle  01737 373855  joncriddle42@gmail.com
                  GR+GH - Jacky Waite  020 3730 3061 jackywaite@hotmail.com

  Cheyney         Anne Franklin	       01273 813189  annefranklin@hotmail.co.uk

  Chichester &    Paul Robinson        01243 527365  p.robinson@iel.org.uk
  Fishbourne

  Compton         U  – Mike Cockburn   01273 514680  j-cockburn@sky.com
                  GL – Richard Platt   01323 412311  plattco@btinternet.com
                  GH – Alan Hook       01323 441139  alanmaur45@yahoo.co.uk

  Dulwich         A  – Mark Ormerod    020 86936704  splitroll@gmail.com
                  B  – Paul Newton     020 87767301  paulnewtoniscontacted@gmail.com
                  GL - David Whyte     07803 896245  david@greentide.co.uk
                  GR – Anne Laver      020 82992401  annelaver@talktalk.net
                  GH – Anna Gryce      07879 644044  anna.gryce@gmail.com

  Ealing          U    – Simon Tuke    07713 264548  stuke@btinternet.com
                  B+GH – Helen de Jimenez 07799 407718 helendejimenez@aol.com

  Ember           David Cooke          01932 862841  djcooke@wintree.plus.com

  Guildford &     U - Ian Fugeman      07710 079312  iandjfugeman@outlook.com 
  Godalming       GL – Mike Huxley     07919 200218  m.a.huxley@btinternet.com
                  GH A – Andrea Huxley 07919 356695  andreahuxley@btinternet.com
                  GH B – Hilary Bird   07779 732044  hilarybird@btinternet.com 

  Hampstead Heath Hugh Jones           07714 447648  hughkjones@gmail.com

  Hassocks        John Pritchard       07714 246116  jrpritchd@aol.com
                              
  Ivychurch       B - Mrs Paddy Croxford 01233 860212 paddy.croxford@gmail.com
                  GH – Andrew Sinden   01797 362097  asinden@vfast.co.uk                                       07814 292027

  Littlehampton   Mary-ag Rolph        01903 721008  maryagnesrolph@hotmail.co.uk

  Lodsworth       Hugh Brown           01798 867561  annhugh@icloud.com
   
  Medway          U – John Bateson     01474 872767  batesons@waitrose.com  
                  B - John Wright      01622 831618  wrightjayd@hotmail.co.uk
                  GR – Pam Wilkinson   01622 710893  pamelawilkinson069@gmail.com

  Merton          Peter Gunn           07913 268838  pg003e7428@blueyonder.co.uk

  Old College     Clive Brook          020 73260328  c.brook218@btinternet.com

  Preston         Charles Corker       01273 846113  charlescorker@mac.com

  Purley Bury     U – John Greenacombe 020 86685669  john.greenacombe@btinternet.com
                  B – Puline Davey     020 86864457  jadpad@outlook.com
                  GH – Pat Bloxham     020 86686606  gbloxham@btinternet.com
                                           
  Ramsgate        U – Trevor Longman   01304 448271  trlongman@hotmail.co.uk
                  GH – Charlie Martin  01843 591265  csgmartin@gmail.com

  Reigate Priory  A - Neil Coote       01372 274747  nacoote@gmail.com
                  U–A – John Knight    01737 244806  john.freda.knight@btinternet.com 
                  U-B – John Bristow   01737 241420  crowkjb@gmail.com
                  B  – Peter Goldsmith 07841 839219  pandkgoldsmith@gmail.com
                  GR – Doug Dykes      01306 880134  douglas.dykes@sky.com
                  GH-A – Judy Perry    01306 640388  judyperry9@btinternet.com
                  GH–B – John Dawson   01737 245019  jhdawson@hotmail.com 

  Roehampton      B - Connie Anderson  0208 9473951  anderson_connie@sky.com
                  GH - Mike Pattison   0208 8789081  mike.pattison@btconnect.com

  Rother Valley   U - Chris Coote      01243 773276  chris@cootefamily.co.uk
                  B – Alan Sugarman    01798 813563  alanandanne@talk21.com    
                  GH – Anne Smith      01903 745793  babsat1why@gmail.com

  Rottingdean     Trevor Hopper        01273 382151  trevor.hopper@live.com

  Royal Tunbridge A+U+B – Alex Jardine 01732 840511  alexwjardine@gmail.com
  Wells                                07986 856513 
                  GL - John Greenwood  01892 522193  john@cherrydown.org
                                       07515 743223
                  GR - Richard Mann    01892 852470  richard_mann@btinternet.com
                                       07749 059013
                  GH - John Skates     01892 685912  liz-john.skates@blueyonder.co.uk
							
  Surbiton        A – Graham Brightwell 0208 9799176 grahambwell@hotmail.com
                  U - Martin Pulsford  01372 453565  j.m.pulsford@btinternet.com
                                       07554 817033
                  B - Trudi Pulsford   01372 453565  trudi.pulsford@btinternet.com 
                  GL – Don Beck        01932 251178  donald-beck@msn.com
                  GR+GH - Bryn Hughes  0208 9421608  bryncq@gmail.com
                                       07875 603558

  Sussex County   A  – Liz Farrow      01903 504850  eafarrow@aol.com
                  U  – Ray Hall        01273 463909  croquet@ashworth.demon.co.uk
                  B  – Deborah Marcus  01903 239213  deborahmarcus0@gmail.com
                  GL – Jonathon Isaacs 01798 812028  jonathanisaacs@btinternet.com
                  GR – Tony Jolly      01273 453269  jollytony88@gmail.com
                  GH – Graham Tucker   01903 532393  graham.tucker10@ntlworld.com

  Sydenham        Diane Chorley        0208 6508946  dhchorley@gmail.com

  West Wittering  Elizabeth Williams   01243 673920  elizabeth123@sky.com

  West Worthing   Andrew Stewart       07866 024875  andrewkstewart@btinternet.com

  Woking          A+GL – Mike Town     01252 521618  michaeltown26@btinternet.com
                  B - Maggie Holland   01483 473392  maggieburnstubb@gmail.com
                  GR – Michael Hague   01483 776190  hague_m1@sky.com
                  GH – Peter Velati    01483 773837  pvwltcc@gmail.com

  Worthing        David Carter         01903 502565  davidcarter59@btinternet.com