League Contacts

Last updated 2nd May 2018

Club League Name Email Phone
Canterbury AC B David Buckman david.r.buckman@gmail.com 07737 540608
GC R Judy Sturrock sturrockj12@btinternet.com 01227 722271
Caterham AC B Roger Leserve debbiels27@waitrose.com 020 8651 0063
AC U Roger Leserve debbiels27@waitrose.com 020 8651 0063
GC H (E) Tony Reade tony.reade1@gmail.com 0208 668 2440
Cheam GC R Jacky Waite jackywaite@hotmail.com 020 3730 3061
AC S Brian Maddocks brian_maddocks@talk21.com 020 393 32413
Cheam A GC H (E) Jacky Waite jackywaite@hotmail.com 020 3730 3061
Cheam B GC H (E) Jacky Waite jackywaite@hotmail.com 020 3730 3061
Cheyney GC H (W) Anne Franklin annefranklin@hotmail.co.uk 07790 294794
Chichester & Fishbourne GC H (W) Paul Robinson p.robinson@iel.org.uk 01243 527365
Compton AC U Mike Cockburn j-cockburn@sky.com 07753 879616
GC H (W) Hilary Smith
hilary85smith@btinternet.com
01323 743182
GC L Richard Platt plattco@btinternet.com 01323 412311
Dogmersfield GC H (W) Jan Johnston jj.1@btinternet.com
01252 842954
Dulwich AC A Mark Ormerod splitroll@gmail.com 075 4271 4413
AC B Paul Newton paulnewtoniscontacted@gmail.com 077454 75825
GC L David Whyte davidwhyte51@icloud.com 078 0389 6245
GC R Des Jarrett dmj99@hotmail.com 077 1441 5352
Dulwich A GC H (E) Lynn Whyte lynn.whyte28@gmail.com 079 0186 5640
Dulwich B GC H (E) Philip Batty philip.batty.pb@gmail.com 078 1800 7358
Ealing AC B Simon Tuke stuke@btinternet.com 07713 264548
AC U Simon Tuke stuke@btinternet.com 07713 264548
GC H (E) Helen de Jimenez helendejimenez@aol.com 07799 407718
Ember AC B David Cooke djcooke@wintree.plus.com 01932 862841
AC S David Cooke djcooke@wintree.plus.com 01932 862841
Guildford & Godalming AC U Ian Fugeman iandjfugeman@outlook.com 07710 079312
Guildford & Godalming A GC H (W) Andrea Huxley andreahuxley@btinternet.com 07919 356695
GC L Chris Heath chrisandceliaheath@btinternet.com 07795 547174
Guildford & Godalming B GC H (W) Hilary Bird hilarybird@btinternet.com 07779 732044/
Hampstead Heath AC S Hugh Jones hughkjones@gmail.com 07714 447648
AC U Hugh Jones hughkjones@gmail.com 07714 447648
Hassocks GC H (W) John Pritchard jrpritchd@aol.com 07714 246116
Ivychurch AC B Mr Andrew Sinden asinden@vfast.co.uk 01797 362097
GC H (E) Mr Andrew Sinden asinden@vfast.co.uk 01797 362097
Littlehampton GC H (W) Eileen Davies eileendaviestaffy@gmail.com 01903 783856
GC R Eileen Davies eileendaviestaffy@gmail.com 01903 783856
Lodsworth GC H (W) Hugh Brown annhugh@icloud.com 01798 867561
Medway AC B John Wright wrightjayd@hotmail.co.uk 01622 831618
AC U John Bateson batesons@waitrose.com 01474 872767
GC R Pam Wilkinson pamelawilkinson069@gmail.com 01622 710893
Merton AC B Carolyn Doswell bernarddoswell@blueyonder.co.uk 020 8542 3144
AC S Carolyn Doswell bernarddoswell@blueyonder.co.uk 020 8542 3144
GC H (E) Carolyn Doswell bernarddoswell@blueyonder.co.uk 020 8542 3144
GC L Carolyn Doswell bernarddoswell@blueyonder.co.uk 020 8542 3144
GC R Carolyn Doswell bernarddoswell@blueyonder.co.uk 020 8542 3144
Old College GC H (E) Clive Brook c.brook218@btinternet.com 0207 326 0328
Preston AC S Mrs Jo Munt
01273 562226
Preston A GC H (W) Mrs Jo Munt
01273 562226
Preston B GC H (W) Mrs Jo Munt
01273 562226
Purley Bury AC B Pauline Davey jadpad@outlook.com 0208 686 4457
AC U John Greenacombe John.greenacombe@btinternet.com 0208 668 5669
GC H (E) Pat Bloxham gbloxham@btinternet.com 0208 668 6606
Ramsgate AC U T Longman trlongman@hotmail.co.uk 01304 448271
GC H (E) C Martin csgmartin@gmail.com 01843 591265
GC H (W) C Martin csgmartin@gmail.com 01843 591265
Reigate Priory AC A Neil Coote nacoote@gmail.com 01372 274747
AC S Simon Ling simon@simonling.org.uk 01372 813047
GC R Doug Dykes douglas.dykes@sky.com 01306 880134
Reigate Priory A AC U John Knight john.freda.knight@btinternet.com 01737 244806
GC H (E) John Dawson jhdawson@hotmail.com 01737 245019
Reigate Priory B AC U John Bristow crowkjb@gmail.com 01737 241420
GC H (E) Judy Perry judyperry9@btinternet.com 01306 640388
Roehampton AC B + GC H (E)
Lynn Pearcey
blpputney@gmail.com 07747 603001
Rother Valley AC B Alan Sugarman alanandanne@talk21.com 01 798 813 563
AC U Chris Coote chris@cootefamily.co.uk 01 243 773 276
GC H (W) Anne Smith babsat1why@gmail.com 01 903 745 793
Rottingdean GC R Trevor Hopper trevor.hopper@live.com 01273 382151
Royal Tunbridge Wells AC A
Alex Jardine alexwjardine@gmail.com 07986 856513
AC U Alex Jardine alexwjardine@gmail.com 07986 856513
GC H (E) John Skates liz-john.skates@blueyonder.co.uk 01892 685912
GC L John Greenwood john@cherrydown.org 07515 743223
GC R Richard Mann richard_mann@btinternet.com 01892 852470
Surbiton AC A Graham Brightwell grahambwell@hotmail.com 020 8979 9176
AC B Trudi Pulsford trudi.pulsford@btinternet.com 07796 620551
AC U Martin Pulsford j.m.pulsford@btinternet.com 01372 453565 
GC H (E) Bryn Hughes bryncq@gmail.com 07875 603 558
GC L Don Beck donald-beck@msn.com 01932 251178
GC R Bryn Hughes bryncq@gmail.com 07875 603 558
Sussex County AC A Liz Farrow eafarrow@aol.com 01903 504 850
AC B Deborah Marcus deborahmarcus0@gmail.com 01903 239213
AC S Liz Farrow eafarrow@aol.com 01903 504 850
AC U Ray Hall croquet@ashworth.demon.co.uk 01273 463909
GC H (W) Graham Tucker graham.tucker10@ntlworld.com 01903 532393
GC R Tony Jolly jollytony88@btinternet.com 01273 453264
Sussex County A GC L Jonathan Isaacs jonathanisaacs@btinternet.com 01798 512028
Sussex County B GC L Roger Sutton rogerwsutton@sky.com 01273 962602
Sydenham GC H (E) Tony Foreman tony@bblng.com 07887 676443
West Wittering GC H (W) Elizabeth Williams elizabeth123@sky.com 01243 673920
West Worthing GC H (W) Andrew Stewart andrewkstewart@btinternet.com 07866 024875
Woking AC A Mike Town michaeltown26@btinternet.com 01252 521618
AC B Maggie Holland maggieburnstubb@gmail.com 01483 473392
GC H (W) Peter Velati pvwltcc@gmail.com 01483 773837
GC L Mike Town michaeltown26@btinternet.com 01252 521618
GC R Michael Hague hague_m1@sky.com 01483 776190
Worthing GC H (W) David Carter davidcarter59@btinternet.com 01903 502565